Contact Us

DIMEPIECE LA
Telephone: +1 (213) 228-1008

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Telephone: +1 (213) 228-1008

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday – Thursday
11:00 AM Р6:00 P.M. PST

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Info@dimepiecela.com

ONLINE ORDERS 
Amanda@dimepiecela.com

Please include your order # and your contact information

FOR ALL IN HOUSE PRESS, MEDIA, & STYLIST INQUIRIES

Laura@dimepiecela.com

OTHER MEDIA & STYLIST INQUIRIES
Jade@etceteralosangeles.com

Wholesale Inquiries
Maricel@dimepiecela.com & Ashley@dimepiecela.com

Amy@dimepiecela.com

INTERNSHIP INQUIRIES

Internships@dimepiecela.com

Social Media
Tag: @dimepiecela

Snapchat: dimepiece_la

BY MAIL
DimePiece LA
719 s los angeles st Suite #505
Los Angeles, CA 90014